2019 EMBA Election
Vote for Officers and Board
Your Name *
Your answer
Your ACBL Number *
Your answer
Vote For President
Vote For Vice President
Vote For Secretary
Vote For Treasurer
Vote for the Board (up to 7 votes) *=incumbent
Bob Bertoni*
JoAnne Megna-Wallace
Rosemary Tator
Jan Smola*
David Aronson*
Sabrina Miles
Selen Hotamisligil
Cathy Cooper
Allen Nitschelm
Brenda Montague*
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service