Deep Rest to Release 2022
Tuesdays 29th November, 8.30-9.30pm Hong Kong time, (1.30-2.30pm in London, 2.30-3.30pm in Zurich). Please register if you intend to be part of this these online sessions. 
Thank you! With love, Myriam
Name: 
Email address:
Phone number
Where are you currently living? 
Clear selection
Have you practiced yoga nidra before?
Clear selection
Any special requests for this session? Anything you would like to share? 
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy