NOV30-DEC17: COVID-19 Pooled Testing Scheduler
Please choose only one time slot below. You can arrive at any time during your selected time slot. Testing will last approximately 3-5 minutes if registration is complete prior to arrival. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you.
Name *
Birth date *
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Student ID *
Monday November 30
Clear selection
Tuesday December 1
Clear selection
Wednesday December 2
Clear selection
Thursday December 3
Clear selection
Monday December 7
Clear selection
Tuesday December 8
Clear selection
Wednesday, December 9
Clear selection
Thursday, December 10
Clear selection
Monday, December 14
Clear selection
Tuesday, December 15
Clear selection
Wednesday, December 16
Clear selection
Thursday, December 17
Clear selection
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy