EIPM Webinar: Trends
You are cordially invited to register to the EIPM Webinar “Trends”.

The webinar will be hosted by Dr Hervé Legenvre, Value Creation Observatory Director at EIPM, and it will be held on Thursday, 08th of November 2018.

Two sessions are planned:
10:00 Paris / 14:30 Mumbai / 17:00 Shanghai
16:00 Paris / 09:00 Mexico City / 10:00 Washington / 13:00 São Paulo

Participation: free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.
Duration: 90 minutes (60 minutes of presentation + 30 minutes of discussion)

The access codes to join the session of your choice will be delivered few days before the webinar date. In the meantime, if you need more information, please contact Ms Sillmara Codeville at scodeville@eipm.org or +33 4 50 31 56 86

We look forward to your registration!

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)
The information you provide allows us to contact you to find out more about your needs and assist you in your training process.

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) takes effect on May 25, 2018. To comply with this new regulation, we have updated our privacy policy on our website at: http://www.eipm.org/legal-notice/. It informs in detail about how we treat and protect your personal data and what your rights are.

Please note that by registering below to the webinar, you consent with your personal data being processed as describred above.

To register, please select one of the sessions below: *
Your full name: *
Your answer
Your email: *
Your answer
Your country: *
Your answer
Your company: *
Your answer
Your telephone: *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms