2020 ACYOA Seniors National Fall Retreat
SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EST) / 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

The ACYOA Central Council is pleased to offer its annual National Fall Retreat! This year our retreat will take place on Zoom from the comfort of your home, at no expense to you. You will receive an email 48 hours prior to the retreat with a link to register directly with Zoom, and you will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom link.

The retreat will begin at 10:00 AM (EST) / 9:00 AM (CST) with a Morning Service and will conclude with prayer around 6:00 PM (EST) / 5:00 PM (CST). There will be four main sessions throughout the day that include icebreakers, speakers, and interactive discussions. We encourage you to join us for the entire day to fully participate-- don't worry, we promise there will be bathroom and sourj breaks!

All those that register by October 23 will receive a complimentary "Retreat Care Package" by mail prior to the retreat. **Please be sure to properly input your current mailing address.**

Please contact the ACYOA Central Council at acyoacc@gmail.com with any questions prior to the retreat!
Personal Information
Last Name *
First Name *
Street Address *
City *
State (Postal Code Abbreviation) *
Zip Code *
Email *
Cell Phone *
Date of Birth *
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Age *
T-shirt Size (Adult Sizes) *
Additional Information
What is your parish affiliation? *
Does your parish have an organized ACYOA Seniors Chapter? *
Do you hold a leadership position in the ACYOA? *
If so, please explain:
Do you hold any additional leadership positions within your parish? *
If so, please explain:
Which ACYOA regional and national events have you participated in previously? *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy