Christmas/New Year Demand Forecast
As the season of giving is coming and you're busy celebrating, we would like to make sure your parcels are delivered right on time (:

Please kindly inform us if you are expecting any peak/surge of deliveries in December by filling in the form below.
Your volume forecast will be very helpful for us to plan our delivery agent supply to ensure smooth and efficient deliveries.

If you have any inquiries, feel free to drop us a message at sg@pickupp.io

Thank you very much and we really appreciate your help for the festive season!


From all of us at Pickupp... Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Company name *
Your answer
Phone number *
Your answer
Email address *
Your answer
Christmas/New Year Demand Forecast
10-20 orders
21-50 orders
51-100 orders
100+ orders
Thur, 20 Dec 2018
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
Mon, 24 Dec 2018
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
Thur, 27 Dec 2018
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
Mon, 31 Dec 2018
Tue, 1 Jan 2019
Wed, 2 Jan 2019
Thur, 3 Jan 2019
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Pick-UP. Report Abuse - Terms of Service