MOTA webinar series - sign-up form
MOTA webinar series: Decision Support for Strategic Planning and Implementation: The Motivation and Ability Framework

Dates:
Webinar 1: Introduction to the MOTA framework (Wednesday 21 October 2020, 9AM CEST / 7AM GMT)
Webinar 2: MOTA applications and related methods (Wednesday 18 November 2020, 9AM CET / 8AM GMT)
Webinar 3: Extending MOTA and future directions (Wednesday 16 December 2020, 9 AM CET / 8AM GMT)

The webinar series is organized by:
Center for Environmental and Geographic Information Services (CEGIS), Bangladesh
Charles Sturt University, Australia
Deltares, the Netherlands
Water and Climate Change Center of Vietnam National University, Vietnam
IHE Delft - Institute for Water Education, the Netherlands

Through this webinar series and sign-up form we hope to further broaden the network and include new partners in our MOTA network.

For more information please visit:
https://www.un-ihe.org/webinar-1-decision-support-strategic-planning-and-implementation-motivation-and-ability-framework
Name *
Email *
Organization
I wish to remain updated on the organizers' activities related to developments in the MOTA framework *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy