Registration for 2021 Teaching with Primary Sources Virtual Unconference
The 2021 Unconference team have scheduled the TPS Virtual Unconference on Tuesday, July 20th and Wednesday July 21st from 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/11am MDT/10am PDT to 5pm EDT/4pm CDT/3pm MDT/2pm PDT (plus social gatherings and virtual regional meet-ups).

**When you submit this form, you will receive an email with a link that allows you to sign up for specific sessions.**

Some questions in this registration form are optional, but are included in the form to help our team do pre- and post-assessment to make sure we are doing our best to meet the needs of our community.

For more information about the event visit: https://bitly.com/tps21unconf
Email *
Full Name *
Personal pronouns *
Can we add you to the TPS Collective listserv? *
Title (Your professional title if you have one.)
Institution (Your institutional or academic affiliation, if you have one. If none, please use N/A.)
What is your role? (Please check all that apply.)
What kind of organization do you work for/aspire to work for? (Please check all that apply.)
Are you interested in joining a regional meetup, if scheduled? *
If yes or maybe to question above, what country are you from?
If you are from the United States and wish to join a regional meet up, please indicate your state.
Have you ever attended an unconference before? *
May we contact you as a potential volunteer to help make this year's TPS Unconference possible?
We anticipate we may need additional volunteers such as facilitators, moderators, and/or tech help.
Clear selection
What do you count as your primary professional organization(s)?
This will give us info on whether we are broadly serving and reaching the TPS communities across professions.
By registering for the 2021 TPS Unconference, you agree to abide by the Code of Conduct in place for all unconference participants *
You can read the Code of Conduct here: https://bitly.com/TPS21CONDUCT
Required
I understand that I will receive an email with information to sign up for specific sessions, and will need to register for individual sessions to attend. *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy