Registration for the Open Force Field Consortium Virtual Workshop (May 4-5)
The in-person meeting has been shifted to the virtual space due to the Covid-19 outbreak. The meeting will take place on May 4-5 from 7-11 am PT / 10 am - 2 pm ET / 4-8 pm CET. If you register, you will receive the Zoom invite with the meeting password a day before the workshop begins.

The program will be published on the website 10 days before the meeting.
Email address *
Dates: May 4-5, 2020
Contact: info@openforcefield.org
Name *
Your answer
Organization *
Your answer
Are you a member of the Consortium / Initiative? *
Any other requests or comments?
Your answer
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Open Force Field Initiative. Report Abuse