REGISTER NOW! Sharing our Covid-19 Responses (Webinar #6)
DATE: Thursday, August 13, 2020 (Session #6)
TIME: 4pm Berlin CET (10am EST | 7am PST)

ABOUT: All of us are affected to some degree by the current coronavirus pandemic. Most of our regular skateboarding-based programs have been put on hold, we’re unsure about how to keep staff and volunteers involved, postponing events, and concerned about fundraising. And amidst all of this, we are trying to adapt to stay connected to our communities and children or youth that we work with. This is a situation that we have never encountered before, and we are all facing it together.

We wanted to take this unique chance to organize informal webinars for the global Goodpush community – to invite you to talk about your current challenges and how you are finding ways to respond to this new reality.

UPCOMING TOPIC: Anti-Racist Action by Social Skateboarding Projects

SPECIAL GUESTS: Surf Ghana & Skateistan (get in touch if you want to be a guest!)

Please note: This webinar will be recorded. If you have questions, please contact goodpush@skateistan.org
Name *
Email *
Location *
Organization
Are you okay with sharing your email address with other Webinar participants? *
See you in the webinar!
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Skateistan. Report Abuse