Vote on the 2017 AIGA Chicago Board Slate
Cast your vote for this year's slate of incoming board members.

President - David Sieren
VP of Design for Good - Erin Huizenga
VP of Diversity & Inclusion - Antonio Garcia
VP of Education - Amir Berbić

Your email
Your answer
Voting for the slate of nominees
Please vote for ("yes") or against ("no") the entire slate for the AIGA Chicago board of directors.
Nomination committee recommendations for next year
Each year, members have requested the opportunity to write in the names of individual candidates. The nominating committee recommends a single slate for purposes of balance and diversity. Since we have an open and systematic nominations process, we welcome the names of candidates to be considered to be part of the nominating committee next year.
Your answer
Any other comments?
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of AIGA Chicago.