Still got questions about going online?
If you've watched or listened to the whole lesson, and still have questions, ask them here!

I'll be answering the questions in the order they've come in, once a week for the next month, on a live Zoom meeting - anyone is welcome to join! If there's time left over, we'll be answering live questions too.

Join us, for 30 minutes of Q&A, at
9.30am AWST (Perth, Singapore),
11.30am AEST (Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne), for all the Fridays in April (10, 17, 24 and May 1st) -

this translates to all the Thursdays in April (9, 16, 23, 30) if you're in the US or Canada
6.30am PDT (Los Angeles)
9.30am EDT (New York)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/709506429?pwd=U3puL2lzKy9CcThrZExxenN6VlZZdz09

Meeting ID: 709 506 429
Password: 152783
Email address *
What's your question for Maria? *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Maria Doyle. Report Abuse