Academic Outreach Committee's Online Roundtable Discussion Sign Up - Tuesday, March 14

"Outreach to International Students"
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
10am-11am Pacific
11am-12pm Mountain
12pm-1pm Central
1pm-2pm Eastern

The Online Discussion will be capped at 12 participants and a discussion facilitator.

Discussions will be hosted on Google Hangouts on Air. Participants must submit a valid Gmail address to participate in the discussion.

Participants will receive an email from ULS.AOC@gmail.com providing instructions and an invitation to the discussion. Please direct any questions to ULS.AOC@gmail.com.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question