7th Annual BAPA Forum (Virtual)
Please let us know which sessions you are able to attend, and provide some demographic details so we can match you up during our networking activity.
Email address *
Saturday, October 24, 2020 / Virtual: Resilience in the Time of Covid
Please join us for our Seventh Annual BAPA Forum! We are excited to create exciting networking opportunities that you can attend right from your couch! Don't miss our keynote speaker and presentations by our amazing scholarship recipients. Let's show them some support even if we cannot meet in person.
Saturday, October 17, 2020 1:00pm-2:00pm EST (10:00am-11:00am PST), Welcome | Ema Mujic | Melika Konjicanin – 2020 BAPA Scholarship Recipients *
Saturday, October 24, 2020 2:20pm-3:00pm EST (11:20am-12:00pm PST) - Keynote Speaker *
Saturday, October 24, 2020 3:20pm-4:00pm EST (12:20pm-1:00pm PST) | Industry-Specific Networking *
Saturday, October 24, 2020 4:20pm-4:40pm EST (1:20pm-1:40pm PST) | General Networking I *
Saturday, October 24, 2020 4:40pm-5:00pm EST (1:40pm-2:00pm PST) | General Networking II | Closing Remarks *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy