REGISTER - The Materiality of Superbugs: Investor Action on Antimicrobial Resistance
The event will take place on Monday 23 November at 6-7pm CET/5-6pm GMT/12-1pm ET, as part of World Antimicrobial Awareness Week 2020.  

This will begin with a keynote address by Professor Dame Sally Davies, UK Special Envoy on Antimicrobial Resistance, highlighting the urgent need for global action. This will be followed by a panel discussion moderated by Fiona Reynolds, CEO of PRI, exploring this issue from a “One Health” perspective.  

The event represents an occasion to celebrate the first Investor Partners of the Investor Action on AMR Initiative, which was launched at the World Economic Forum Annual Meeting in Davos in January 2020. We will also discuss the initiative’s plans for the future and, crucially, why investors like you should join, and how.

We will share a full agenda with you in the run up to the event.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
First name *
Last name *
Position *
Organisation *
Email address *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Access to Medicine Foundation. Report Abuse