Number theory and Geometry
Alexey Zykin memorial conference, June 18-19, 2020

The conference will be held in Zoom starting from 17:00 Moscow time (16:00 Paris, 19:30 Mumbai, 10am New York).
Email *
Name, Surname *
Affiliation
The artwork above is a part of "Resolution and Adventure with fishing craft in Matavai Bay", painted by William Hodges in 1776. It shows the two ships of Commander James Cook's second voyage of exploration in the Pacific at anchor in Tahiti.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy