Ruth H. Johnson Award Honoring a Retired Library Media Specialist
This award is given for cumulative services to the library profession by a recently retired Alabama school librarian. The nominee must have served in the library profession for at least ten years and must have been a member of the Alabama School Library Association.
School Retired From:
School District Retired From:
Home Address
Best Phone Number
Nominee's Professional Organization Memberships and Offices
List Applicable Honors and Awards
Nomination must include all of the following:Statement of the nominees leadership effort and concept of effective library services (not more than two pages).Relevant supporting data - example: photographs, scans of published articles, letters of commendation, etc.Letters of endorsement from former administrators, teachers, parents, fellow librarians, and students. The committee will accept up to five artifacts with statement.
Person Submitting Nomination
Person Submitting Nomination Contact E-Mail
Person Submitting Nomination Phone Number
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Jefferson County Schools. - Terms of Service - Additional Terms