Team Lindsey: May Giveaway Entry Form
Team Lindsey is offering up a complete set of the audiobooks in The Ending Series, including After The Ending, Into The Fire, Out Of The Ashes, and Before The Dawn.

To enter, simply fill out the form below. The giveaway closes on June 1. Good luck, friend!

Name (first & last) *
Your answer
Email Address *
Your answer
Copy and Paste the link (or links) to your review(s) of any of the books in The Ending Series (including The Ending Beginnings) below. Qualifying links include Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Audible and iTunes. Each link will count as a separate entry. *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms