Cerebral Palsy Sport recognises that there is a huge amount of fantastic sport and activity available for people with CP across the country and we want to recognise those involved. The Cerebral Palsy Sport Awards are an opportunity for you to nominate someone and have their hard work, dedication and achievements recognised.

Award categories for nomination

• Sports Achiever of the Year (Football, Cricket, Athletics, and Swimming)
• Volunteer of the Year
• Coach of the Year
• Club of the Year
• Official of the Year

Deadline for nominations: Friday 2nd August 2019

Other awards that will be presented on the day:
Andrew Stubbs Trophy, Swimmer of the Year, Colin Rains Trophy for Endeavour, Fundraiser of the Year, Young Fundraiser of the Year, Fundraising Team of the Year, Lifetime Achievement Award, Partner of the Year.

Date of award ceremony: 6th October 2019
Venue: David Ross Sports Village, University of Nottingham, NG7 2RD
Time: 5.00pm-6.30pm

The Sports Club of the Year Award will be judged on the following criteria.
Email address *
Name of Sports Club you are nominating *
Email contact for the Sports Club you are nominating (soley for purpose of inviting them if they are shortlisted) *
Club information (sports played, number of teams, adult junior sections) *
Club commitment to sport – e.g. current club accreditation held, coach and volunteer development opportunities. *
What opportunities are there for all (e.g for families) *
Sporting successes in the last 12 months *
Why does this club deserve to win Sports Club of the year? *
If you would like to add any other additional information please add below
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy