VCEC Winter/Spring Class 2017 - Children's Engineering: K-5 Strategies for Implementing
This hands-on interactive course is designed for teachers in grades K-5. Participants will learn to use design, engineering and technology instructional resources to enhance children’s attainment of the Virginia Standards of Learning in science, mathematics, social studies/history and language arts.

Classes will meet at the National Institute of Aerospace in Hampton, VA.
Tuesdays 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. & Saturdays 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 11
Tue., Mar. 14
Tue., Mar. 21
Sat., Mar. 25
Tue., Mar. 28
Tue., Apr. 18
Sat., Apr. 22
Tue., Apr. 25
Sat., May 6
Tue., May 9

First Name
Your answer
Last Name
Your answer
Address
Your answer
City
Your answer
State
Your answer
Zip Code
Your answer
Phone
Your answer
Email
Your answer
There are two options for taking the class. Please select one.
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms