NQAPIA Mindful Movement: Meditation
The public health threat of coronavirus has shown us now, more than ever, the importance of mutual aid and community care. As part of our commitment to community care we want to set up community opportunities for folks to embody and ground themselves.

This mindful movement workshop will be led by Ira Briones and GAPIMNY, and will focus on meditation.

Please join us on Sunday, May 17 2020 at 12pm EST/ 9am PST / 11am CST.

We will send you call-in information 30 minutes prior to the call. Please sign up below.

**Please Note: This is a space built by and for people who identify as LGBTQ+ API**
Name: *
Email: *
City, State
I will be joining the call *
NQAPIA Member Group Affiliation (if any)
Additional Comments/Questions
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of NQAPIA. Report Abuse