2023 AWLA Teacher of the Year Award
The winner of this award will be chosen by the AWLA Board from the Teacher of the Year awardees selected by each of the respective state language associations: AATSP, AATF, AATG, ACA, and ACLTA.  Nominees should exemplify excellence in world language education, evidence of promotion of world language teaching and learning, and professional involvement in the AWLA. The winner of this award will be nominated by AWLA for the SCOLT Teacher of the Year award.  

Please have this form completed and submitted by September 15, 2022.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name of Nominee *
Nominee's Institution *
Nominee's Position *
Nominee's Phone *
Nominee's Email Address *
Please provide a brief statement on what makes this individual deserving candidate for this award. *
Nominated by *
Name of Institution *
Position *
Phone *
Email Address *
Nominees will be notified through e-mail by November 1, 2022.
Please send questions/comments to AWLA Awards Director, Sara Bishop, at sbishop1558@gmail.com.
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy