2020 MAM Board Slate
The 2020  Minnesota Association of Museums Annual Member Meeting will be held on the first day of our Annual Conference, Monday, October 7 at 1:30 pm at the Plains Art Museum in Fargo, ND. We encourage all members to attend.

As stated in our bylaws, an annual slate of Directors is to be presented for election/reelection each year at the Annual Meeting. We have three members up for re-election for the 2020-2021 term. They are Aleah Vinick, Science Museum of Minnesota; Cassy Leeport, Tribal Liasion; and Jamee Yung, Weisman Art Museum; and Wendy Petersen Biorn, Carver County Historical Society.

Current members of MAM will be able to vote until October 6th through this form or in person at the meeting. You may vote on the entire slate or for individuals, with a write-in option available. Results will be announced at the Annual Meeting.

If you have any questions regarding this process, persons nominated by the Board, or your MAM membership, please contact us at info@minnesotamuseums.org. Thank you!
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Vote for which Directors you approve for reelection (check all that you approve). *
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy