2020 NERSC Excellence in Service Award
Deadline for nomination is December 15, 2019

Purpose of the NERSC Excellence in Service Award:
The purpose of the annual NERSC Excellence in Service Award is to recognize Resident Service Coordinators, housing management companies, and others working in the field of housing services throughout New England for outstanding achievement and extraordinary performance in the practice and advancement of service coordination in housing.

This year's conference theme is 2020 Vision for the Future. Do you know an individual or group that has displayed visionary thinking and successfully implemented programs or modified the way they perform service coordination to better meet the future needs of their residents? If so, nominate them today!

The Awards Process:
All nominations will need to be submitted by end of day December 15, 2019. Once all of the nominations are reviewed, they will be narrowed down to the top three nominees. We will reach out to the person making the nomination to schedule a call to discuss the finalist in greater detail. All calls will be conducted by January 7, 2020. The NERSC Board of Directors will review the finalists and decide on the award winner. The nominating party will be notified by January 15, 2020 so they can decide whether they would like the award to be a surprise to the winner as well as ensure that the attendee has the opportunity to register for the conference. The award will be presented at the conference.

Members of the NERSC, Inc. Board of Directors are not eligible for consideration for the Excellence in Service Award. Prior Excellence in Service Award recipients are not eligible for consideration. To inquire about a prospective nominee being a prior recipient, please email andrea@nerscinc.org. Nominees need not attend the conference in order to win.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of NERSC, Inc.. Report Abuse