Medina City Schools Hall of Fame Inductee Recognition Dinner
On Saturday, April 20, ten outstanding alumni and community members will be honored as they are inducted into the Medina City Schools Hall of Fame during a recognition dinner at Weymouth CC. The inductees for the Class of 2017 are the late William "Scott" Elligott, Russ Kotalac, Milt Place, Matthew Platz, and Murray Van Epp. Inductees for the Class of 2018 are Kimberly Alber, Tor Dietrichs, Sarah Jane Ingraham, Jerry Lee, and Joan Weigel.

This event begins at 6:00 PM and is open to the public. To RSVP, please complete the form below. If paying by check, please make it payable to the Medina City Schools Foundation and mail to Medina City Schools Board of Education Office, 739 Weymouth Road, Medina, OH 44256 Attn: Community Relations Department. You may also pay online by visiting and clicking the "Donate" button on the right-hand side of the page.

Please indicate the meal choices below. All adult meals include a house salad, California vegetable medley, basmati wild rice, and dessert. The cost per adult meal is $28. Youth Meals (for guests 16 and under) are $16 and include a house salad and dessert.

The deadline to respond is March 29, 2019. For questions, please call 330.636.3012.

Number attending *
Your answer
Please list the full name of each guest and indicate the corresponding meal choice next to the name of the guest. Adult meal choices are pan-seared chicken w/garlic white wine parsley sauce, vegetable lasagna, herb-crusted Tilapia. Youth meal: chicken strips w/french fries *
Your answer
Attending to recognize
Your answer
Phone Number
Your answer
Amount Paid *
Your answer
Payment Method *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Medina City School District. Report Abuse - Terms of Service