A Monster Calls, Young Adult Cancer Book Club online discussion!
RSVP today to attend our online book club video chat discussion! Tuesday March 5, 2019 5:30-6:30 pm PT / 7:30-8:30 pm CT / 8:30-9:30 pm ET! We'll send you a link to join the video chat a few days before the book club discussion.
First name: *
Your answer
Last name: *
Your answer
What is your email address? *
Your answer
I am a... *
Required
I am... *
I am...in my cancer experience. *
I read the book! *
Please contact me directly when the next book club is forming. *
Anything else you'd like us to know? *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Lacuna Loft.