Book Order Form
Important Information
I can't wait to meet each of you at Once Upon A Book this year! I will only have a certain number of books with me, so by pre-ordering you're guaranteeing that one of those copies has your name on it. Thank you for your support and interest to purchase my books!

Orders will need to be in by June 18, 2019 to give me time to order and receive them.

Regarding payment: I will be accepting cash and credit/debit cards at my table. If you prefer to pre-pay, I will send you an invoice through Paypal.

Reaper: The Beginning (The Artifact Reaper Saga Prequel)
When you’re a reaper, sometimes salvation isn't what it seems.

The last year of school was supposed to move us into field training, but something big goes down in the reaper community that puts everything at risk. And my brother’s at the center of it.

When my best friend, Christina, discovers there is going to be a mass prison reaping, there is no doubt in my mind I should be there. This may be what I need to figure out what's wrong with me.

Just when I think we might be able to pull it off, the fates reveal they’ve been playing a cruel joke, and the end of the world may just be inevitable.

The Mortal Instruments meets Fallen in REAPER: THE BEGINNING, a paranormal read for those who love a dark twist.

Reaper of Earth (The Artifact Reaper Saga Book 1)
Hidden abilities, haunting memories, and one confused girl.

I’m a reaper. Death should come naturally to me, but it doesn’t. And the abilities I am able to conjure are forbidden by my kind. My parents try to hide my abilities, but when the elders assign my first target, they order my parents to stay back.

Now I’m on my own, with no one to protect me, no idea what I’m doing, and no control over the powers I’m supposed to keep hidden.

I should have known this would blow up in my face.

My family name is ruined, and I have to fix what I’ve ripped. I’m not sure I have what it takes. The fate of my entire kind is on my shoulders, and I’m the only one who can make things right. But if I mess up again, it won’t just be my family that I break—our entire world will be ruined.

Tomb Raider meets Touched in REAPER OF EARTH, a paranormal read for those who love a dark twist.

Reaper of Wings (The Artifact Reaper Saga Book 2)
Unexpected enemies, unlikely alliances, and one struggling reaper.

The Earth crystal is missing, and I have no clue who took it. To make matters worse, the Council knows about my forbidden abilities. They still want my help to find the remaining artifacts, which means hey must be desperate…but for what?

Now I’ve partnered up with Charlie, my deceased best friend’s brother. The only problem is that he blames me for his sister’s death. I just hope this isn’t one more thing that will blow up in my face. I’ve had enough of that the past month to last the rest of my life.

As the truth begins to unravel, the pressure of making the right choices lands square on my shoulders. If I make one wrong decision, the world as we know it will be over.

White Raven meets The Artifact Hunters in REAPER OF WINGS, a paranormal read for those who love a dark twist.

Reaper of Flames (The Artifact Reaper Saga Book 3)
Unstable powers, a uncertain future, and one overwhelmed girl.

Chaos doesn’t even begin to explain my life. Now that the first two artifacts are a part of me the third haunts my dreams. It calls to me, overwhelming my senses. Between that, the council, the demon, and everthing else, I did the only thing that I could think of, I took off. Hopefully, Charlie can forgive me for leaving without a word.

Disappearing seemed like my best option, until the demon found me, forcing my hand. Needing to save Becca and find the third artifact before him, I’m left with no other choice but to return and finish what I started.

To find the artifact in Hell, I must turn to the council for assistance which reveals even more corrupted their true motives are. Now, I have to determine the right course for not just myself, but the world too.

Reaper of Water (The Artifact Reaper Book 4)
Increasing powers, incredible responsibility, and one off balanced girl

Having the power of three elemental artifacts has unbalanced my powers. The only solution is to find the fourth one to make me whole, before I implode and destroy everything around me.

Unfortunately for me, I’m not the only one after that artifact. There’s an entire list of supernaturals waiting for the right moment to take it for themselves. And they’ll stop at nothing to make that happen. Even if that means taking my life.

Not knowing who to trust, I head with my friends to the realm, but as intentions of my fellow travelers are revealed, heartbreak becomes inevitable. The question is whether I’ll be left standing when everything is said and done.

Dawning Ascent (The Pearson Prophecy Book 1)
Power comes with a price.

Treated like an outcast in her own kingdom, Ariah learned to live in the shadows. But as she comes into her powers, she catches the eye of her life long crush and an unlikely ally. Trusting either of them could help her along a dangerous journey... or could bring her journey to a dangerous end.

When enemies come to light and distrust spreads, Ariah's safety is put in jeopardy. If she places her trust in the wrong people, her hidden powers will be unveiled to those who wish to use them against her.

To survive, Ariah must learn who has her best interests at heart. If she chooses wrong, it could mean not only her own death, but the crumbling of the entire country.

Enlightened Ascent (The Pearson Prophecy Book 2)
Power and love come with hard choices.

Afraid the king will find out she’s not truly dead, Ariah flees from the kingdom, leaving her family and enemies behind to think the worst. She thinks she’s finally struck a bit of luck with the help of a prince, but when he betrays her, she realizes she’d only had a false sense of security.

On the run again, betrayed and in pain, Ariah vows to never be weak again. Soon, she finds herself in another kingdom as an untrustworthy outsider, but she’s determined to make it her new home.

However, her fate begins to unravel in the presence of another persistent royal. Now, to fulfill her destiny, Ariah must make a decision as the war looms closer.

Reigning Ascent (The Pearson Prophecy Book 3)
Power comes with retribution.

Heading back to her home kingdom, Ariah must decide if she'll take the path destiny has forced upon her or forge her own fate. Either course will be filled with deceit, hurt, and facing past demons.

Readying for war, she is reunited with her family, but that also means facing the King that tried to kill her. However, she's no longer the weak girl they once knew.

Ariah must discover herself and the role she's meant to fill. If she can't rise to deliver her retribution, the entire country could collapse.

Marked Paradox
One fae assassin. One world divided, and her most dangerous assignment yet.

Centuries ago, Faerie was split into two realms: solar and lunar. The sides warred with each other for years, until someone took it too far. As the solar realm's top assassin, Rian is tasked with investigating the lunar fae responsible for poisoning their water. But when her mission takes her across the border into the lunar realm, she finds herself tossed into the middle of more than she ever bargained for.

Enemies become allies as Rian’s path becomes entangled with fae she assumed dead. Now she must figure out the truth before it's too late. With each decision she makes, it’s a fine line between her success and her demise.

Name of Purchaser *
Your answer
Email address for PayPal invoice
Your answer
Item(s) you are ordering: *
How do you want to pay? *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service