Online New Year's Wagashi Workshop     新春の和菓子ワークショップ
5 December (Sunday)

11am* (San Francisco/PST)
8am (Hawaii)
2pm (New York/EST)
7pm (London/GMT)
8pm (Berlin/CET)

* Duration: 2:30 hours

Registration Form
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Full Name *
Are you a member of a Tankokai? If yes, which one? *
Please understand that the number of participants is limited and that the participation fee (orei) of USD 20 (non-refundable) is to be paid directly to the senseis, via paypal to teatimes@chanoyu.com (please submit it as a "personal" payment/send to a friend option on paypal) and receipt should be sent to mugenan.chanoyu@gmail.com. Once the payment is complete, you will receive the zoom login information via e-mail. *
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy