We Are Resilient™ Healthcare Training Registration Form
Thank you for signing up for We Are Resilient!

These trainings are FREE for Medi-Cal providers and staff.
(for others, please sign up here: https://dovetaillearning.org/store-for-healthcare-providers/)

We have two TRAINING OPTIONS (You can choose either or both in Section 4 of this form)

1. Introductory Webinars are 2 (90-min) interactive sessions, one week apart.
Upcoming Webinar DATES:
Webinar 4: Thursdays, Jan 21 and 28, 5:30 pm - 7 pm PT/ 8:30-10 pm ET
Webinar 5: Wednesdays, Feb 10 and 17, 8:30 am - 10 am PT/ 11:30 am -1 pm ET
Webinar 6: Mondays, March 1 and 8, 5 pm - 6:30 pm PT/ 8 am-9:30 pm ET


2. Resilience Circles are 6 (1-hour) weekly sessions, a more in-depth experience with time for reflection and support from peers.
Upcoming Circle DATES:
Circle C: Thursdays (6) Healthcare Circles starting Feb 18, 6 pm - 7 pm PT/ 9-10 pm. ET

IF NONE OF THESE WORK FOR YOU, please give us feedback on what would be better days/times at info@dovetaillearning.org

ACEs Aware requires the following data. Thank you for your patience in completing this form!
Email address *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Dovetail Learning, Inc.. Report Abuse