RSM Early Years Summer Holiday Club
Booking Form - Wednesday 3rd July - Friday 30th August 2019 - GREENSHOOTS & KINDERGARTEN ONLY
Email address *
Please could you enter your Child/Children's Name and Form/s *
Your answer
Please indicate which days and times you would like in July:
Thursday 4th July - 8am - 12pm
Thursday 4th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 4th July - 8am - 6pm
Friday 5th July - 8am - 12pm
Friday 5th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 5th July - 8am - 6pm
Monday 8th July - 8am - 12pm
Monday 8th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 8th July - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 9th July - 8am - 12pm
Tuesday 9th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9th July - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 10th July - 8am - 12pm
Wednesday 10th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 10th July - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 11th July - 8am - 12pm
Thursday 11th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 11th July - 8am - 6pm
Friday 12th July - 8am - 12pm
Friday 12th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 12th July - 8am - 6pm
Monday 15th July - 8am - 12pm
Monday 15th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 15th July - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 16th July - 8am - 12pm
Tuesday 16th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 16th July - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 17th July - 8am - 12pm
Wednesday 17th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 17th July - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 18th July - 8am - 12pm
Thursday 18th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 18th July - 8am - 6pm
Friday 19th July - 8am - 12pm
Friday 19th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 19th July - 8am - 6pm
Monday 23rd July - 8am - 12pm
Monday 22nd July - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 22nd July - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 23rd July - 8am - 12pm
Tuesday 23rd July - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 23rd July - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 24th July - 8am - 12pm
Wednesday 24th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 24th July - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 25th July - 8am - 12pm
Thursday 25th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 25th July - 8am - 6pm
Friday 26th July - 8am - 12pm
Friday 26th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 26th July - 8am - 6pm
Monday 29th July - 8am - 12pm
Monday 29th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 29th July - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 30th July - 8am - 12pm
Tuesday 30th July - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 30th July - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 31st July - 8am 12pm
Wednesday 31st July - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 31st July - 8am - 6pm
Child 1
Child 2
Please indicate which days and times you would like in August:
Thursday 1st August - 8am - 12pm
Thursday 1st August - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 1st August - 8am - 6pm
Friday 2nd August - 8am - 12pm
Friday 2nd August - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 2nd August - 8am - 6pm
Monday 5th August - 8am - 12pm
Monday 5th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 5th August - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 6th August - 8am - 12pm
Tuesday 6th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 6th August - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 7th August - 8am - 12pm
Wednesday 7th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 7th August - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 8th August - 8am - 12pm
Thursday 8th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 8th August - 8am - 6pm
Friday 9th August - 8am - 12pm
Friday 9th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 9th August - 8am - 6pm
Monday 12th August - 8am - 12pm
Monday 12th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 12th August - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 13th August - 8am - 12pm
Tuesday 13th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 13th August - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 14th August - 8am - 12pm
Wednesday 14th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 14th August - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 15th August - 8am - 12pm
Thursday 15th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 15th August - 8am - 6pm
Friday 16th August - 8am - 12pm
Friday 16th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 16th August - 8am - 6pm
Monday 19th August - 8am - 12pm
Monday 19th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 19th August - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 20th August - 8am - 12pm
Tuesday 20th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 20th August - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 21st August - 8am - 12pm
Wednesday 21st August - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 21st August - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 22nd August - 8am - 12pm
Thursday 22nd August - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 22nd August - 8am - 6pm
Friday 23rd August - 8am - 12pm
Friday 23rd August - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 23rd August - 8am - 6pm
Monday 26th August - 8am - 12pm
Monday 26th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 26th August - 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 27th August - 8am - 12pm
Tuesday 27th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 27th August - 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 28th August - 8am - 12pm
Wednesday 28th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 28th August - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 29th August - 8am - 12pm
Thursday 29th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 29th August - 8am - 6pm
Friday 30th August - 8am - 12pm
Friday 30th August - 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 30th August - 8am - 6pm
Child 1
Child 2
I understand that the cost is £20 per half day, £40 per day & £45 per extended day per child. Payment can be made via Bank Transfer/Childcare Vouchers or by cheque. Please could you indicate how you will be paying below: *
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service