dbt Office Hours: Efficient CI/CD for dbt
Wednesday July 1 6pm BST / 1 pm EDT / 10am PDT

dbt Office hours are a place for the makers in our community to share something they've worked on that they're proud of. Typically, office hours are pretty informal (example) — the guest speaker sometimes prepares a couple of slides to set up the problem they are solving, and might share their screen to highlight some code. We always leave room for questions at the end.

This week's session will be led by the team at Clearcover!

Speaker Details:
Mark McDonald, Data Engineer, Clearcover
Kevin Sanchez, Analytics Engineering Manager, Clearcover

Topic:
Efficient CI/CD for dbt

What you Can Expect:
Learn how Clearcover recently improved its CI/CD process for dbt, using AWS Codebuild and Github, to reduce build times by 80%.

Please Note:
- Office hours are demo-heavy and will assume you have existing knowledge of dbt
- Hang tight! Your email invitation may take a few minutes to arrive
Email address *
By submitting this form, you'll be added as a guest to the Google Calendar event (a great way to remember that the event is on!)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Fishtown Analytics. Report Abuse