RUSA Virtual Town Hall, June 15, 2016
The Reference and User Services Association (RUSA) invites its members to submit questions and suggestions for consideration during our upcoming virtual Town Hall Meeting on Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 1PM PT / 2PM MT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET.

Please enter your question for RUSA below. Click the 'Submit' button when you are done.

Please contact rusa@ala.org if you have any questions about submitting this form.

Type your question for the RUSA Virtual Town Hall here. *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service