AAEEBL/EPAC Webinar, University of Alaska Anchorage Residential Life
AAEEBL/EPAC Monthly Meetup: ePortfolios and Residential Life at the University of Alaska Anchorage
Thursday, August 8, 1 p.m. AK/2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET./9 p.m. GMT
In Australia, Friday, August 9, 7 a.m. AEST and New Zealand, 9 a.m. NZST

Please share your information below and we will send you the connection information prior to the webinar.

Name *
Your answer
Title/Position *
Your answer
Institution/Organization *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Are you an AAEEBL member? *
Questions? Suggestions? Feedback? Please share your thoughts and ideas below.
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service