Soapbox Nation Mainstage - Guest Registration
You are invited to the Soapbox Nation Mainstage youth speech showcase! During this inspiring evening, 13 finalists from across the country will share their powerful speeches about an issue impacting their community. We would be honored if you joined us at this culminating event that amplifies the voices of the next generation
of civic leaders.

Soapbox Nation Mainstage
Wednesday, May 22
6:30 - 8:30pm ET / 5:30 - 7:30pm CT / 3:30 - 5:30pm PT
This event will be virtual - the Zoom link will be shared after registration

Please fill out this form to register for the event.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
City *
State *
I am a....
Company/Organization/School
Are you able to join us at the virtual Soapbox Nation Mainstage on Wednesday, May 22 at 6:30 - 8:30pm ET / 5:30 - 7:30pm CT / 3:30 - 5:30pm PT?
Clear selection
Please keep me informed of Mikva Challenge news and events.
Clear selection
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Mikva Challenge. Report Abuse