Bold Transformational Faith Registration
Outdoor ministries Luther Crest Bible Camp (MN) and Cross Roads Camp and Retreat Center (NJ) have teamed up together to create a program that takes the tools that we learned from camp to congregations around the country. We are so glad you are joining us this fall!

To register for the global sessions of the fall Sunday School program, Live Out Love, please fill out this online registration form. As a reminder, we will gather weekly on Zoom for a time of fellowship, faith formation, and fun. Gatherings will take place every Sunday at 11:15 am Eastern/10:15 am Central, 4 pm Eastern/3 pm Central, beginning with our kick-off on Sunday, September 27. Participants will also receive weekly newsletters with additional discussion questions and activities to do at home, including outdoor challenges to complete each week.

If you have questions about the program or your registration, please feel free to reach out to your local Faith Formation Coordinator. You can also contact Kathryn (kathryn@crossroadsretreat.com) or Jena (jenavb@luthercrest.org) from the BTF program team.

We are so excited you are joining us as we Live Out Love this fall! See you soon!
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Are you registering a youth participant or are you a Faith Formation Leader?
Clear selection
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Luther Crest Bible Camp. Report Abuse