The information entered in this form will be used to add you to the groups that you want to join. It is stored temporarily in a Google Document that is only accessible to the admins of the Gentle Parenting Community groups, and once you have been added to the groups the entry with your data in it will be deleted. We do not use this information for anything other than adding you to the groups and we will not store your email address or the list of groups that you are in. Facebook has its own terms of privacy, and those apply to the groups since they are on Facebook.
When we have added you to the group you will be sent an email invite to the email address that you have provided. This email will come from Facebook, and some email service providers may store this under a social media tab or they may filter it to your spam box. Make sure you look for the invite!
All members in the community added after 3/8/2015 will be added to the main "Gentle Parenting Community" group as well as the sister groups requested.
(Last modified 3/8/2015)