世界真佛宗宗務委員會與北美洲(東岸時區)、南美洲各級弘法人員及道場負責人交流會 Conference and Sharing Session Between True Buddha Foundation and All Levels of Dharma Propagators, and Persons-in-charge of Cultivation Venues, in the North American Region (Eastern Time Zone), and South American Region
2021年1月25日至26日(星期一至二) 晚上7時至9時30分 (東岸時間) 巴西時間:晚上9時至11時30分

25 January 2021 (Monday) and 26 January 2021 (Tuesday)
• 7pm - 9:30pm (Eastern Time Zone);
• 4pm - 6:30pm (West Coast / Pacific Time Zone);
• 9pm - 11:30pm (Brazil time)
Email address *
報名表格 (Registration Form)
True Buddha Foundation (TBF) has arranged to hold a conference and sharing session on 25 - 26 January 2021, sincerely inviting all levels of Dharma Propagators, and Persons-in-charge of all cultivation venues in the North American region (Eastern Time Zone), and South American Region to register for this event.

TBF has invited Seattle Ling Shen Ching Tze Temple, Rainbow Temple, True Buddha Diamond Temple of New York, Jing Yin Temple, Templo Zenti do Budismo Rea, www.tbboyeh.org (True Buddha Prajna Treasury), and US Daden Culture to share their current results and future plans. We welcome your enthusiastic participation and sharing of your ideas and suggestions, and together we will explore possibilities and progress towards a better and brighter future for True Buddha School.
参加姓名 (Name) : *
法號 (Dharma Name): *
職級 (Title):
道場名稱 (Name of Chapter/Temple):
聯絡電話 (WhatsApp 聯絡) Telephone (WhatsApp) :
Line ID
是否需要英語翻譯 (Do you need English translation)? *
是否懂得以Zoom參加會議 (Do you know how to use Zoom to participate in the meeting)? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy