#FairGradesMidd
#NoFailMidd transitioned into #FairGradesMidd to focus on advocating for changing from the Pass/D/Fail model. We are presenting BOTH Universal Pass/Fail and Dual A as viable alternatives.

For our new mission statement and WHY WE NEED TO CHANGE FROM OPT-IN: go/FairGradesMidd/
For more information on Dual A: go/FairGradesA/
For more information on Universal Pass/Fail: go/FairGradesU/ and go/NoFailMidd/

LET'S STAND TOGETHER TO MAKE THIS HAPPEN!
* OVER 1100 SIGNATURES
* EMAIL YOUR SGA PRESIDENT AND SENATORS WITH YOUR SUPPORT (go/SGA for list)
* EMAIL YOUR PROFESSORS
* START THIS IMPORTANT CONVERSATION and use #FairGradesMidd to show your support!

Please fill in the question box below or contact us by email :) or follow us on instagram @fairgradesmidd

arthurm@middlebury.edu
lbowen@middlebury.edu
hzeeshan@middlebury.edu
jtham@middlebury.edu
dsaleh@middlebury.edu
cfleischer@middlebury.edu
dstephens@middlebury.edu
Email address *
For our responses to #OptInMidd, go/NotOptIn/
For our material on Universal Pass/Fail, go/FairGradesU/
For our material on Dual A, go/FairGradesA/
We are so moved with your stories and your passion for changing the current system! We have collected over 600 testimonials so far and we need your help to make sure no voice goes unheard!
Share your stories on social media and EMAIL YOUR SGA PRESIDENT AND SENATORS VOICING YOUR SUPPORT!
Email list and template available at go/FairGradesMidd/
Full Name *
What is your ID number? (N/A for faculty and staff) *
What is your class? *
Sign your initials to support #FairGradesMidd in advocating to change our current grading model from opt-in Pass/D/Fail. *
Which model do you support as an alternative? Feel free to select either or both. *
Required
Do you have a preference? *
Feel free to share why you are concerned with the current Pass/D/Fail system and/or how your current living situation may negatively impact your abilities to thrive at school?
Feel free to share any thoughts, concerns or questions you have about this petition.
Do you give us permission to share your comments on our FAQ, social media, and briefs for the administration?
Clear selection
Hotlines and Resources For Help
US National Domestic Violence Hotline (24/7)
1-800-799-SAFE (7233)

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline (24/7)
1-800-273-8255


DLINQ INTERNS ZOOM DROP-IN SESSIONS
Schedule: from Mon 03/23/20 to Fri 03/27/20
10 am to 4 pm (EDT/UTC-4; Vermont Campus)
7 am to 1 pm (PDT/UTC-7; Monterey Campus)
3 pm to 9 pm (UTC+1)
10 pm to 4 am (UTC+8) Please use the button below to schedule a Consultation for a time that works for you.
Zoom Room Link: go.middlebury.edu/zoomstudents
Meeting ID: 873 104 8110
These Zoom sessions are for questions and software walkthroughs.
We will post updated times for the first week of remote learning soon.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Middlebury. Report Abuse