Where is the Money for Feminist Organising?

We are excited to announce the launch of AWID’s flagship survey: "Where is the Money for Feminist Organizing?" (WITM). Feminist movements around the world are facing unprecedented challenges; from a powerful backlash on previously-won rights and freedoms, to escalating wars and conflicts and continued perpetuation of economic, health, ecology and climate crises. Where Is The Money survey builds up the evidence to drive more money and power for movements to thrive and meet the complex challenges of our times. Join us on this webinar to know about the history and present context of the Where Is The Money survey, why do we need it, and how it is instrumental in strengthening our collective voice and power for more and better funding for feminist, women's rights, LBTQI+ and allied organising globally.

Thursday, July 11th, at 7am CST, 9am EDT, 1pm UTC, 4pm EAT, 6:30pm IST, 8pm ICT

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email Address *
First Name *
Last Name *
Gender Pronoun
Country / territory where you live?
*
Organization, collective, network you are part of:
Are you involved in any of the following movements? Please choose all that apply *
Do you have any accessibility needs? *
If yes, please provide more details
Are you an AWID member? *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Association for Women's Rights in Development. Report Abuse