Foldeas with Gerardo Gacharná Ramírez
Gerardo G. is the host of Foldeas: Sharing Ideas through Origami. This time, there actually won't be a guest speaker; Gerardo will offer a hands-on presentation himself: "Of Boxes and Envelopes: Origami and Industrial Packaging Design".

Cost-free through the Zoom platform, Saturday, September 18, 10:00 - 12:00 (New York) / 15:00 - 17:00 (London) / 19:30 - 21:30 am (New Delhi). Limited seating!

Fill this form to register.

*The sessions aren't recorded. There will be NO video playbacks of this session.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
My given name(s) *
My family name(s) *
My country *
Commitment to attend *
Required
*If something unexpected happens and you won't be able to attend, PLEASE send a message to gerardo(a)neorigami.com in order to free up your place for someone else.
Would you like to receive emails about future Foldeas and UnFold events? Are you already in the Foldeas/UnFold email list? *
*If you ask to be added to the email list (1st option), a message will be sent at a future date, to the email address you registered in this form, asking you to reply and confirm. ONLY those who comply will be included in the list.
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Neorigami.com. Report Abuse