Register for Ed Talks Live Global Gathering
Thank you for registering for the upcoming Ed Talks Live Global Gathering, Episode 9 of Season 2, about Student Well-being. Your participation in the polls and the live chat will help highlight problems and illustrate solutions to this important global topic in education. You will also be kept up to date with the latest show developments, have opportunities to join us in the live staffroom during a future show, helping to inspire new ideas in global education. Pass this on to colleagues who would be interested in this topic.

The show will be broadcast live on Sunday 1st November at 11am EST, 3pm GMT, 7pm GST on tiny.cc/edtalkslive. Looking forward to catching you during the show!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Twitter Handle
Linked In
Instagram
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Evo Hannan. Report Abuse