[AIESEC Life] DEI for Business | Pre-Session Questionnaire
AIESEC Life will be hosting the session "Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion for Business" in June. This session will be facilitated by The Acacia Company, a women-owned business with two AIESEC US alumni founders who each served MC terms in the US, Germany, and Nicaragua from 2014-2017.

In order to make sure this session fits your needs, we'd like to have more information about your organization and what you are interested in learning about regarding diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI).

Please take a few minutes to fill out the information below.

We hope to see you there!

- Thu-Hong, Natalie, and TaRea
The Acacia Company
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name
First and last name
Number of people in your organization
Which industry is your company in?
What is your role in your organization?
Which function do you work in?
Which of the following concerns do you relate to the most regarding what's missing for you/your organization to integrate Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion strategy?
Which of these dates would you prefer for this session?
Check all that apply. All times are at 11am Pacific Time/1pm Central Time/2pm Eastern Time.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy