AMA 2020 - Awards Nominations
Award Nominations are due January 3, 2020.

Each year the Arkansas Museums Association presents awards to celebrate and encourage excellence within Arkansas museums. Successful award recipients will be honored at the upcoming Arkansas Museums Association Annual Conference at Pine Bluff in March. The AMA Awards Committee, comprised of a representative from each district, seeks nominations and serves as the selection committee for AMA.

The Arkansas Museums Association invites nominations in the following categories:
• Award of Outstanding Achievement in Education
• Award of Outstanding Achievement in Exhibit Design
• Award of Outstanding Achievement in Collections Care Conservation
• Award of Outstanding Achievement in Media
• Museum Studies / Public History Graduate Student of the Year
• Outstanding Museum Volunteer of the Year
• Distinguished Museum Professional of the Year
Email address *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Your answer
Choose award category for nomination *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy