ESME'S WISH and ESME'S GIFT by Elizabeth Foster REVIEWS
Email address *
I'm looking for reviewers for ESME'S WISH and ESME'S GIFT by Elizabeth Foster. These are in the Middle Grade fantasy genre and are the first two books in the Esme Trilogy.

Content Warnings: None

Reviews need to be posted by August 31st.

You do not have to be a blogger to review.

Review copies in ebook only.

I encourage reviews to be posted to Goodreads, your blog (if you have one), and other retail sites regardless if you enjoy the book or not.

ESME'S WISH BOOK SUMMARY:

Perfect for fans of Narnia and Percy Jackson!

This was her last chance.
Her hand twisted high in the air.

When fifteen-year-old Esme Silver objects at her father's wedding, her protest is dismissed as the action of a stubborn, selfish teenager. Everyone else has accepted the loss of Esme's mother, Ariane--so why can't she?

But Esme is suspicious. She is sure that others are covering up the real reason for her mother's disappearance--that 'lost at sea' is code for something more terrible, something she has a right to know.

After Esme is accidentally swept into the enchanted world of Aeolia, the truth begins to unfold. With her newfound friends, Daniel and Lillian, Esme retraces her mother's steps in the glittering canal city of Esperance, untangling the threads of Ariane's double life. But the more Esme discovers about her mother, the more she questions whether she really knew her at all.

ESME'S GIFT BOOK SUMMARY:

Terror was within. Terror was without.
Like her mother, she was at the water’s mercy.

In the enchanted world of Aeolia, fifteen-year-old Esme Silver faces her hardest task yet. She must master her unruly Gift—the power to observe the past—and uncover the secrets she needs to save her mother, Ariane.

In between attending school in the beguiling canal city of Esperance, Esme and her friends—old and new—travel far and wide across Aeolia, gathering the ingredients for a potent magical elixir.

Their journey takes them to volcanic isles, sunken ruins and snowy eyries, spectacular places fraught with danger, where they must face their deepest fears and find hope in the darkest of places.

Esme’s Gift, the second instalment in the Esme trilogy, is a gripping fantasy adventure for readers 12 years and over.

Any questions? Contact Tressa at tressa@prismbooktours.com.
First Name *
Last Name *
Website/Blog URL (if applicable)
Are you willing to post a review/your reviews by August 31st? *
Please note on your calendar.
Please note which which books you'd like copies of. *
Required
Please remember that review copies are provided for review purposes only. If you receive an ebook copy, it is not to be shared, sold, published, traded, or used in any way that would infringe upon the copyright. Print review copies can be shared and given away, but can't be sold. Do you agree to adhere to copyright/FTC laws? *
Any other comments or questions?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy