NEMUS Webinar Series # 31
Highlights of the New WHO implementation Tool for HIV PrEP

Session 1: A Focus on Providers

This presentation will take place in English on Tuesday 24th October 2017 at 7am (Los Angeles), 9am (Lima, Mexico City, Panama City), 10am (New York), 11am (Santiago, Buenos Aires); 12pm (Brasilia), 3pm (London), 7.30pm (Delhi); 9pm (Bangkok). To check the time in your specific time zone, please visit:

FIRST NAME *
Your answer
LAST NAME *
Your answer
OCCUPATION *
Your answer
E-MAIL *
Your answer
INSTITUTION *
Your answer
COUNTRY *
Your answer
POSITION *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of IESSDEH. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms