Join our Spat Revolution feature presentation live webinars

Sign up with your contact details and we will remind you before the presentations start.

The presentations will take place on Thursdays starting on November 5th at 9.00 AM Los Angeles / 12.00 PM Montreal / 6.00 PM Paris


November 5th - Setup Wizardry - Easy creation of your configuration.

November 12th - Dealing with speaker arrangements.

November 19th - Managing your object-based mix with snapshots and source transform.

November 26th - New spatial technologies with new acoustic simulation presets.

December 3rd - OSC refactoring and ADM-OSC support.
First Name *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Presentations I'm interested in
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Flux::. Report Abuse