Panther Music Mentors summer tutoring 2017
Sign up here to be a volunteer tutor!
Our program runs Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays 2-3pm and 3-4pm from June 20 to July 27 (6 weeks).
Volunteer for 1 hour or all 36 hours!
Enter only hours that you are certain you can make. Add more hours later if you become available.
Students are mostly beginners in grades 3-7. We have some older beginners as well, and an occasional intermediate player. You will teach 1-3 students at a time, for a 60 minute lesson on your instrument. (Voice lessons may be in larger groups and piano lessons are 1 on 1.)
You will get volunteer hours and they are automatically tracked.
All instruments (and voice) are welcome, as long as we have interested students!
Questions? Comments? Angela Tang. awtang@cox.net. Cell 310-987-3897
Email address
Name
Your answer
Cell phone
Your answer
Emergency contact name
Your answer
Emergency contact phone
Your answer
Instrument(s) you want to teach
Required
Availability (this is a commitment to teach!- if you are unsure, fill out what you are sure you can make, or skip to next question)
2-3pm
3-4pm
both hours (2-4pm)
Tues June 20
Weds June 21
Thurs June 22
Tues June 27
Weds June 28
Thurs June 29
Tues July 4
Weds July 5
Thurs July 6
Tues July 11
Weds July 12
Thurs July 13
Tues July 18
Weds July 19
Thurs July 20
Tues July 25
Weds July 26
Thurs July 27
Availability continued
Comments / questions?
Your answer
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Please complete the captcha before submitting the form.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms