Virtual Book Launch
Gayle K. Brunelle (California State University-Fullerton) and Annette Finley Croswhite (Old Dominion University) are pleased to announce the publication of their new book, Assassination in Vichy: Marx Dormoy and the Struggle for the Soul of France.

You are invited to a virtual book launch Sunday, December 6 at 10 am PST, 11am MST, 12am CST, 1pm EST, 6PM GMT, and 7PM CET.

Moderated by Dr. Chris Millington, Manchester Metropolitan University (UK)

A Zoom link will be emailed to you 72 hours before the event.
Email address *
Will you attend? *
Please provide your first and last name. *
Please indicate your discipline, organization, affiliation, relationship to authors, OR interest in the subject. *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Old Dominion University.