IALLT Online Learning Series - Cross Cultural Communities through the Digital Dialect Archive - 9/26/19
Title: Cross Cultural Communities through the Digital Dialect Archive
Presenters: Deric McNish (Michigan State University) and Carmela Romano Gillette (University of Michigan)
Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
Time: 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST
Webinar Duration - 1 hour
Name *
First and Last Name
Email *
Institution / Affiliation
Are you an IALLT member? *
Questions for the presenter
Use the space below to submit a question for the presenter.
Thank you for registering
A Zoom webinar login link will be sent to your shortly. To become an IALLT member or to learn more about IALLT visit https://iallt.wildapricot.org/
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy