RSVP for member call
Sign up below to RSVP for the member call on Monday, January 13th at 8 p.m. (EST), 7 p.m. (CST), 5 p.m. (PST) The call-in details will be sent to you on Monday morning.
Email address *
Name (include First and Last) *
Your answer
Are you a member of a chapter? *
What Chapter (Please include Name and location of chapter)
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Veterans For Peace, Inc.. Report Abuse